BANKING HOLIDAYS IN MACAU / 2017


Every Saturdays and Sundays are non-banking days

The first weekday following New Year
 
Monday, 2 January
 
The third day of the Lunar New Year  
 
Monday, 30 January
 
The fourth day of the Lunar New Year 
 
Tuesday, 31 January
 
Cheng Ming Festival 
 
Tuesday, 4 April
 
Good Friday
 
Friday, 14 April
 
Easter Monday
 
Monday, 17 April
 
Labor Day
 
Monday, 1 May
 
Buddha's Birthday Wednesday, 3 May
 
Tung Ng Festival (Dragon Boat Festival) Tuesday, 30 May
 
The day following National Day
 
Monday, 2 October
 
The day following Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
 
Thursday, 5 October
 
All Soul’s Day
 
Thursday, 2 November
 
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
 
Friday, 8 December
 
Macau Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
 
Wednesday, 20 December
 
Winter Solstice
 
Friday, 22 December
 
Christmas Day
 
Monday, 25 December
 
The day following Christmas Day
 
Tuesday, 26 December
 

 

 
 
Remark: Holidays falling on Saturdays or Sundays are not shown in the list.