BANKING HOLIDAYS IN MACAU / 2015

 
Every Saturdays and Sundays are non-banking days
 
The first day of January
 
Thursday, 1 January
 
The first day of the Lunar New Year
 
Thursday, 19 February
 
The second day of the Lunar New Year
 
Friday, 20 February
 
The fifth day of the Lunar New Year
 
Monday, 23 February
 
Good Friday
 
Friday, 3 April
 
Easter Monday
 
Monday, 6 April
 
Labour Day
 
Friday, 1 May
 
The Budda’s Birthday
 
Monday, 25 May
 
Bank’s Public Holiday
 
Wednesday, 1 July
 
The day following Chinese
Mid-Autumn Festival
Monday, 28 September
 

National Day

Thursday, 1 October

Chung Yeung Festival

Wednesday, 21 October

All Soul Day

Monday, 2 November

Feast of the Immaculate Conception

Tuesday, 8 December

The first weekday following Macau Special
Administrative Region Establishment Day

Monday, 21 December
 

Christmas Eve

Thursday, 24 December

Christmas Day

Friday, 25 December
 
Remark: Holidays falling on Saturdays or Sundays are not shown in the list.