BANKING HOLIDAYS IN MACAU / 2018
 

Every Saturdays and Sundays are non-banking days

 

 
The first day of January
 
Monday, 1 January
 
The first day of the Lunar New Year Friday, 16 February
 
The fourth day of the Lunar New Year Monday, 19 February
 
Good Friday Friday, 30 March
 
Easter Monday
 
Monday, 2 April
Cheng Ming Festival Thursday, 5 April
 
Labor Day Tuesday, 1 May
 
Buddha’s Birthday Tuesday, 22 May
 
Tung Ng Festival (Dragon Boat Festival) Monday, 18 June
 
The day following Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival Tuesday, 25 September
 
National Day Monday, 1 October
 
Chung Yeung Festival
 
Wednesday, 17 October
All Soul’s Day Friday, 2 November
 
Macau Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
 
Thursday, 20 December
Christmas Eve Monday, 24 December
 
Christmas Day  
Tuesday, 25 December
 
The first weekday following Christmas Day Wednesday, 26 December
 

Remark:  Holidays falling on Saturdays or Sundays are not shown in the list.