USEFUL INFORMATION
Banking holidays in Macau / 2015
Update Date:2014/11/07
  • Share To:

BANKING HOLIDAYS IN MACAU / 2015


Every Saturdays and Sundays are non-banking days

The first day of JanuaryThursday, 1 January
The first day of the Lunar New Year
Thursday, 19 February
The second day of the Lunar New Year
Friday, 20 February
The fifth day of the Lunar New Year
Monday, 23 February
Good Friday
Friday, 3 April
Easter Monday
Monday, 6 April
Labour Day
Friday, 1 May
The Budda’s Birthday
Monday, 25 May
Bank’s Public Holiday
Wednesday, 1 July
The day following Chinese
Mid-Autumn Festival
Monday, 28 September
National DayThursday, 1 October
Chung Yeung FestivalWednesday, 21 October
All Soul DayMonday, 2 November
Feast of the Immaculate ConceptionTuesday, 8 December
The first weekday following Macau Special
Administrative Region Establishment Day
Monday, 21 December
Christmas EveThursday, 24 December
Christmas DayFriday, 25 December


Remark: Holidays falling on Saturdays or Sundays are not shown in the list.